GOVERNING BODY 2024

1 Secretary Principal Mariani College 2 President (interim) Mr.Nabin Chandra Dutta Retd. Vice-Principal J.B.College(Autonomus) 3 Member(V.C. Nominee) Dr. Litool Borua Principal N.N. Saikia College 4 Member (Gurdian) Md. Joinal Abdin Hazarika Deberapar Gaon Nakachari 5 Member (Gurdian) Sri Ramesh Rai Rangajan T.E Titabor 6 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka W/N 4, Natunmati Nakachari
Mariani College2President (interim)Mr.Nabin Chandra Dutta Retd. Vice-Principal J.B.College(Autonomus)3Member(V.C. Nominee)Dr. Litool Borua Principal N.N. Saikia College4Member (Gurdian)Md. Joinal Abdin Hazarika Deberapar Gaon Nakachari5Member (Gurdian)Sri Ramesh Rai Rangajan T.E Titabor6Member (Gurdian)Mrs. Julimoni Deka W/N 4, Natunmati Nakachari
2 President (interim) 2 Retd. Vice-Principal J.B.College(Autonomus) Dr. Litool Borua 3 Member(V.C. Nominee) Dr. Litool Borua 4 Member (Gurdian) Md. Joinal Abdin Hazarika 4 Member (Gurdian) Deberapar Gaon 5 Member (Gurdian) Sri Ramesh Rai 6 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka 6 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka Mult A Mr. Rupjyoti Kurmi
2 Retd. Vice-Principal J.B.College(Autonomus) Dr. Litool Borua 3 Member(V.C. Nominee) Principal 4 Member (Gurdian) Md. Joinal Abdin Hazarika 4 Member (Gurdian) Deberapar Gaon 5 Member (Gurdian) Sri Ramesh Rai 6 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka 6 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka MVN 4, Natunmati Nakachari 5 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka
3 Member(V.C. Nominee) Dr. Litool Borua 3 Member(V.C. Nominee) Principal 4 Member (Gurdian) Md. Joinal Abdin Hazarika 4 Member (Gurdian) Deberapar Gaon 5 Member (Gurdian) Sri Ramesh Rai 5 Member (Gurdian) Rangajan T.E 6 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka 6 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka 7 Machari Nakachari
3 Member(V.C. Nominee) Principal N.N. Saikia College 4 Member (Gurdian) Md. Joinal Abdin Hazarika Deberapar Gaon Nakachari 5 Member (Gurdian) Sri Ramesh Rai Rangajan T.E Titabor 6 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka W/N 4, Natunmati Nakachari
4 Member (Gurdian) Md. Joinal Abdin Hazarika 4 Member (Gurdian) Deberapar Gaon 5 Member (Gurdian) Sri Ramesh Rai 5 Member (Gurdian) Rangajan T.E 6 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka 6 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka 7 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka 6 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka 7 Mrs. Julimoni Deka W/N 4, Natunmati 8 Mr. Rupjyoti Kurmi Mr. Rupjyoti Kurmi
4 Member (Gurdian) Md. Joinal Abdin Hazarika 4 Member (Gurdian) Deberapar Gaon 5 Member (Gurdian) Sri Ramesh Rai 5 Member (Gurdian) Rangajan T.E 6 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka 6 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka 7 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka 8 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka 9 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka 9 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka
4Member (Gurdian)Deberapar Gaon Nakachari5Member (Gurdian)Sri Ramesh Rai Rangajan T.E Titabor6Member (Gurdian)Mrs. Julimoni Deka W/N 4, Natunmati Nakachari6Member (Gurdian)Mrs. Julimoni Deka W/N 4, Natunmati Nakachari
4 Member (Gurdian) Nakachari 5 Member (Gurdian) Sri Ramesh Rai 6 Member (Gurdian) Rangajan T.E 6 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka W/N 4, Natunmati Nakachari Mr. Rupjyoti Kurmi Mr. A
1 Nakachari 5 Member (Gurdian) 5 Member (Gurdian) 6 Member (Gurdian) 6 Member (Gurdian) 7 Mrs. Julimoni Deka 8 W/N 4, Natunmati 9 Nakachari 9 Mr. Rupjyoti Kurmi 9 Mr. Rupjyoti Kurmi
5 Member (Gurdian) Rangajan T.E 6 Member (Gurdian) Mrs. Julimoni Deka 6 Member (Gurdian) W/N 4, Natunmati Nakachari Mr. Rupjyoti Kurmi ML A MI
6 Member (Gurdian) 6 Member (Gurdian) 7 Titabor 7 Mrs. Julimoni Deka 8 W/N 4, Natunmati 9 Nakachari 9 Mr. Rupjyoti Kurmi 10 Mr. Rupjyoti Kurmi
6 Member (Gurdian) 6 Member (Gurdian) 7 Titabor 7 Mrs. Julimoni Deka 7 W/N 4, Natunmati 7 Nakachari 7 Mr. Rupjyoti Kurmi 7 MI A
6 Member (Gurdian) W/N 4, Natunmati Nakachari Mr. Rupjyoti Kurmi
0 Member (Ourdian) Nakachari Mr. Rupjyoti Kurmi MI. A
Nakachari Mr. Rupjyoti Kurmi MI. A
МІА
7 Member(Special Invitee)
101, Mariani
Mr. Ranjan Dutta
8 Member(Teacher Representative) Associate Professor
Mariani College
Mr. Rupeswar Sonowal
9 Member(Teacher Representative) Asstt. Professor
Mariani College, Mariani
10 Member(Non-Teaching Representative) Mr. Rupjyoti Dutta
Mariani College, Mariani
Mr. Lachit Gogoi
11Member (Ex- Officio)Associate Professor

		Ms. Jyotisikha Das
12	Member (Ex- Officio)	Librarian
		Mariani College