## Infrastructure Development Committee 2022-2023

1. Principal

: Dr. Horen Goowalla

: Dr. Manabee Gogoi

: Lachit Gogoi

: Chairperson

- 2. Vice- Principal
- 3. Sr. Teacher
- 4. Sr. Teacher
- 5. Sr. Teacher

6. IQAC Coordinator

- : Dr. Muhim Chutia : Hamen Saikia
- - -
  - : Bonomali Bori
- 7. Office Representative : Brojen Gogoi
- 8. General Secretary (MCSU)

- : Member
- : Member