## **Construction Committee 2022-2023**

1. Principal : Dr. Horen Goowalla : Chairperson

2. Vice-Principal : Lachit Gogoi : Member

3. Academic Vice- Principal : Rajib Lochan Dutta : Member

4. Academic Vice- Principal : Ranjan Dutta : Member

5. Academic Vice- Principal : Minoti Borthakur : Member

6. Technical Person(Jr. Eng.) : Gopal Gogoi : Member

7. Office Representative : Ratan Kairi : Member

8. President (MCSU) : Member