Academic Council 2022-2023

1. Principal : Dr. Horen Goowalla : Chairperson

2. Vice- Principal : Lachot Gogoi : Member

3. Academic Vice- Principal : Minoti Borthakur : Member

4. Academic Vice- Principal : Ranjan Dutta : Member

5. Academic Vice- Principal : Rajib Lochan Dutta : Member

6. IQAC Coordinator : Bonomali Bori : Member